Batch of 2016

Arun Tamang

  atamang@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Ashish Lamichhane
Unifun
  bikram.ashish@gmail.com
Sachin Aryal
Logpoint Pvt. Ltd.
  saaryal51@gmail.com
Sanjeev Mainali

  sanzip.mainali@gmail.com
Sandesh Sharma
Broadway Infosys
  sharma.sandu@gmail.com
Sanjeev Budha
Deerwalk Japan
  budhasanjeev@gmail.com
Abhishek Gupta
TechLekh Services P. Ltd.
  agupta@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Ashim Regmi
Hamro Patro
  aregmi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Prabina Neupane
LogPoint Nepal
  prabinaneupane@outlook.com
Sumit Shrestha
Cotiviti Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
  summitshrestha8@gmail.com
Asmita Bista
eXtensoData Pvt Ltd
  asmitabista94@gmail.com
Anil Lama
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  alama@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Anil Parajuli
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  aparajuli@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Anish Thakuri
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  athakuri@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Anju Shahi

  ashahi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Bidish Acharya
Digital Media Team-DWIT College
  bacharya@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Bimal Gaire
Deerwalk Compware
  bgaire@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Kundam Sumsher Rana
Hitech Solutions & Services Pvt. Ltd.
  krana@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Pankaj KC
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  pkc@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Prajjwal Sthapit
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  psthapit@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Pratik Budhathoki
F1 Soft Pvt. Ltd.
  pbudhathoki@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sagar Giri
beBit Inc. Tokyo Japan
  sgiri@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sameer Koirala
Deerwalk Compware
  skoirala@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sarthak Khanal
Professional Computer System (PCS)
  skhanal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sujan Chauhan
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  schauhan@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Suman Thapa
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  sthapa@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sunil Lamsal

  slamsal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sunil Shrestha

  sushrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Suryaraj Timsina
LogPoint Nepal Pvt. Ltd
  srtimsina@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sushant Gurung
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  sgurung@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np