Batch of 2018

Biplav Shrestha
Datahub Pvt. Ltd
  bshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Manoj Gyawali
4Tuples Solution Pvt. Ltd.
  None
  manoj.gorkhali4@gmail.com
Akankshya Upadhyay
Deerwalk Compware
  akankshyau@gmail.com
Shreyansh Lodha
Deerwalk Services
  None
  shreyansh.lodha21@gmail.com
Sayal Baidya
Logispark Technologies
  sayal.baidya04@gmail.com
Shibesh Duwadi
Four Tuples Solution Pvt. Ltd.
  sduwadi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Ashmita Thapa
Four Tuples Solution
  athapa@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Abhisek Khatiwada
Four Tuples Solution Pvt Ltd
  None
  akhatiwada@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sajak Raj Baidhya
Ads Market
  None
  sajak.baidhya@gmail.com
Pema Ghising
Arbitrary Digital Marketing
  pema.ghising133@gmail.com
Malika Bhattarai
Nepal Paytime Pvt. Ltd.
  None
  mallikabhattarai12345@gmail.com
Prakriti Tuladhar
Eight Squares Pvt Ltd
  ptuladhar@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sushant chitrakar

  None
  sushantchitrakar@gmail.com
Bishal Timalsina
Supra Services
  None
  bishal.timalsina96@gmail.com
Sabin Pathak
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  spathak@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Prayush Shrestha
Logispark Technologies
 
  pshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Prasiddha Khadka
Deerwalk Services
 
  pkhadka@alumni.dwit.edu.np