Batch of 2017

Abhushan Gautam
Citytech
  None
  carefreeav09@gmail.com
Anish Dhakal

  anishdhakal2052@gmail.com
Ankit Pradhan
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  apradhan@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Anmol Shrestha
TechLekh Services Pvt Ltd
  anshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Ashish Khanal
LogPoint
  akhanal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Ashmita Kunwar
Logpoint Nepal
  kunwarashmi@gmail.com
Asmit Ojha
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  aojha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Asmit Prasai
DG Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
  aprasai@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Asmita Subedi
Codewing Solutions
  asmitasubedi0346@gmail.com
Aswin Aryal
Mandala System Private Limited
  aaryal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Bardan Gurung
Expresiv Studio Pvt. Ltd.
  bgurung@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Barsha Dahal
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  badahal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Bidur Banstola
Naxa Pvt. Ltd.
  bbanstola@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Bikash Sapkota
Bajra Technologies
  None
  bsapkota@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Bipin Paudel
Citytech
  paudelbipin.bp@gmail.com
Bishan Bhandari
UXCam Pvt. Ltd.
  None
  bbhandari@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Dipesh Poudel
eXtenso Data Pvt Ltd
  dpoudel@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Mohan Bombrel
Deerwalk Services Pvt Ltd
  None
  msbomrel@gmail.com
Nikita Gautam
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  ngautam@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Nisha Dhungana
Gene Liberty Nepal
  None
  ndhungana@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Prabin Rai
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  prai@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Rajesh Shahi
Command Technology Pvt. Ltd.
  rshahi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Ravi Adhikari
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  radhikari@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Rishav Mani Bhurtel
UniAxial Software Pvt. Ltd.
  rbhurtel@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Rojina Shrestha
Deerwalk Services Pvt Ltd
  roshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Ronit Pradhan
TechLekh Services Pvt. Ltd.
  rpradhan@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Roshan Basnet
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  rbanset@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Ruby Shrestha
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  rshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Saroj Shrestha
NIRC
  sarshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sharun Sangat
Deerwalk Learning Center
  ssangat@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Shreha Regmi
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  sregmi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Shrijak Shrestha
Deerwalk Learning Center
  shshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sneha Parajuli
Bikas Udhyami - Nepal In Data
  sparajuli@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Subash Prajapati
Mandala System Private Limited
  sprajapati@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Subigya Kumar Nepal
TechLekh Services Pvt. Ltd.
  None
  snepal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Subin Tha Shrestha

  subshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Suman Maharjan
Zegal
  somonme@gmail.com
Suraj Regmi
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
  suregmi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Sushil Pokhrel
Touchware I.T Nepal pvt. Ltd
  sushil.pokhrel@touchwa.re
Umang Raj Gurung
freelance
  None
  kedrite@gmail.com
Umesh Dhungana
Views9 Pvt Ltd
  udhungana@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np