Logo

Class of 2015

Anil Shrestha
Anil Shrestha
ashrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Compware
Sameer Shrestha
Sameer Shrestha
sashrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Enterpreneur
Pratibh Acharya
Pratibh Acharya
pacharya@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
SmartMobe Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Arun Amatya
Arun Amatya
aamatya@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
BBI Company
Bhawana Dahal
Bhawana Dahal
bdahal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Shankar Koirala
Shankar Koirala
shkoirala@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Enterpreneur/Freelancer