Logo

Class of 2016

Abhishek Gupta
Abhishek Gupta
agupta@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
CEO / Cofounder of TechLekh
Anil Lama
Anil Lama
alama@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Anil Parajuli
Anil Parajuli
aparajuli@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Anish Thakuri
Anish Thakuri
athakuri@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Anju Shahi
Anju Shahi
ashahi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Studying Abroad
Arun Tamang
Arun Tamang
atamang@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Mandala System Pvt. Ltd
Ashim Regmi
Ashim Regmi
aregmi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Hamro Patro
Ashish Bikram Lamichhane
Ashish Bikram Lamichhane
alamichane@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Unifun Nepal
Asmita Bista
Asmita Bista
abista@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Bidish Acharya
Bidish Acharya
bacharya@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Bimal Gaire
Bimal Gaire
bgaire@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Compware
Krishna Chauhan
Krishna Chauhan
kchauhan@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
TBD
Kundan Shumsher Rana
Kundan Shumsher Rana
krana@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Hitech Solutions & Services Pvt. Ltd.
Pankaj KC
Pankaj KC
pkc@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Prabina Neupane
Prabina Neupane
pneupane@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
LogPoint Nepal Pvt. Ltd
Prajjwal Sthapit
Prajjwal Sthapit
psthapit@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Pratik Budhathoki
Pratik Budhathoki
pbudhathoki@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
F1 Soft Pvt. Ltd.
Sachin Aryal
Sachin Aryal
saryal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
LogPoint Nepal Pvt. Ltd
Sagar Giri
Sagar Giri
sgiri@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Sameer Koirala
Sameer Koirala
skoirala@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Compware
Sandesh Sharma
Sandesh Sharma
ssharma@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Broadway Infosys
Sanjeev Budha
Sanjeev Budha
sbudha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Kathmandu University
Sanjeev Mainali
Sanjeev Mainali
smainali@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Studying Abroad
Sarthak Khanal
Sarthak Khanal
skhanal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Professional Computer System (PCS)
Sujan Chauhan
Sujan Chauhan
schauhan@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Suman Thapa
Suman Thapa
sthapa@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Sumit Shrestha
Sumit Shrestha
sshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
DWIT R & D Unit
Sunil Lamsal
Sunil Lamsal
slamsal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Studying Abroad
Sunil Shrestha
Sunil Shrestha
sushrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
TBD
Suryaraj Timsina
Suryaraj Timsina
srtimsina@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
LogPoint Nepal Pvt. Ltd
Sushant Gurung
Sushant Gurung
sgurung@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.