Logo

Class of 2017

Ravi Adhikari
Ravi Adhikari
radhikari@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Bidur Banstola
Bidur Banstola
bbanstola@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Naxa Pvt. Ltd.
Roshan Basnet
Roshan Basnet
rbanset@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Bhishan Bhandari
Bishan Bhandari
bbhandari@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
UXCam Pvt. Ltd.
Rishav Mani Bhurtel
Rishav Mani Bhurtel
rbhurtel@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
UniAxial Software Pvt. Ltd.
Mohan Singh Bomrel
Mohan Singh Bomrel
mbomrel@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Swotah Travel and Adventure Pvt. Ltd.
Barsha Dahal
Barsha Dahal
badahal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Anish Dhakal
Anish Dhakal
adhakal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Kendrabindu
Nisha Dhungana
Nisha Dhungana
ndhungana@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Umesh Dhungana
Umesh Dhungana
udhungana@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Views9 Pvt Ltd
Nikita Gautam
Nikita Gautam
ngautam@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Abhushan Gautam
Abhushan Gautam
agautam@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Siems Everest Consultancy Firm
Umang Raj Gurung
Umang Raj Gurung
ugurung@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Kantipur Digital Corp Pvt. Ltd.
Bardan Gurung
Bardan Gurung
bgurung@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Expresiv Studio Pvt. Ltd.
Subash Prajapati
Subash Prajapati
sprajapati@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Mandala System Private Limited
Ashish Khanal
Ashish Khanal
akhanal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
LogPoint
Ashmita Kunwar
Ashmita Kunwar
akunwar@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Suman Maharjan
Suman Maharjan
smaharjan@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Asterdio Inc. Pvt. Ltd.
Subigya Kumar Nepal
Subigya Kumar Nepal
snepal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
TechLekh Services Pvt. Ltd.
Asmit Ojha
Asmit Ojha
aojha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Asmit Prasai
Asmit Prasai
aprasai@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
DG Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
Sneha Parajuli
Sneha Parajuli
sparajuli@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Bipin Poudel
Bipin Poudel
bpoudel@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
UxCam Pvt. Ltd.
Sushil Pokharel
Sushil Pokhrel
spokhrel@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Kendrabindu
Dipesh Poudel
Dipesh Poudel
dpoudel@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Ronit Pradhan
Ronit Pradhan
rpradhan@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
TechLekh Services Pvt. Ltd.
Ankit Pradhan
Ankit Pradhan
apradhan@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Prabin Rai
Prabin Rai
prai@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Suraj Regmi
Suraj Regmi
suregmi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Shreha Regmi
Shreha Regmi
sregmi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Sharun Sangat
Sharun Sangat
ssangat@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Learning Center
Bikash Sapkota
Bikash Sapkota
bsapkota@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Bajra Technologies
Rajesh Shahi
Rajesh Shahi
rshahi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Command Technology Pvt. Ltd.
Ruby Shrestha
Ruby Shrestha
rshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.
Saroj Shrestha
Saroj Shrestha
sarshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
NIRC
Shrijak Shrestha
Shrijak Shrestha
shshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Learning Center
Anmol Shrestha
Anmol Shrestha
anshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
TechLekh Services Pvt Ltd
Rojina Shrestha
Rojina Shrestha
roshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt Ltd
Asmita Subedi
Asmita Subedi
asubedi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
TechLekh Services Pvt Ltd
Subin Tha Shrestha
Subin Tha Shrestha
subshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
TBD
Aswin Aryal
Aswin Aryal
aaryal@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Mandala System Private Limited