Logo

Class of 2018

Biplav Shrestha
bshrestha@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Datahub Pvt. Ltd
Manoj Gyawali
manoj.gorkhali4@gmail.com
4Tuples Solution Pvt. Ltd.
Akankshya Upadhyay
akankshyau@gmail.com
Deerwalk Compware
Shreyansh Lodha
shreyansh.lodha21@gmail.com
Deerwalk Services
Sayal Vaidya
sayal.baidya04@gmail.com
Logispark Technologies
Shibesh Duwadi
sduwadi@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Four Tuples Solution Pvt. Ltd.
Ashmita Thapa
athapa@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Four Tuples Solution
Abhisek Khatiwada
akhatiwada@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Four Tuples Solution Pvt Ltd
Sajak Raj Baidhya
sajak.baidhya@gmail.com
Ads Market
Pema Ghising
pema.ghising133@gmail.com
Arbitrary Digital Marketing
Malika Bhattarai
mallikabhattarai12345@gmail.com
Nepal Paytime Pvt. Ltd.
Prakriti Tuladhar
ptuladhar@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Eight Squares Pvt Ltd
Sushant chitrakar
sushantchitrakar@gmail.com
Bishal Timalsina
bishal.timalsina96@gmail.com
Supra Services
Sabin Pathak
spathak@alumni.deerwalk.edu.np
Deerwalk Services Pvt. Ltd.